Triff Applause vor Ort & in deiner Nähe

Unsere Events

Führenden digitalen Leadern ist es wichtig, ihren Kunden qualitativ hochwertige digitale Erlebnisse zu bieten. Wenn du mehr darüber erfahren möchtest, wie Crowdtesting den weltweit führenden Marken hilft, dies zu erreichen, kannst du uns auf vielen verschiedenen Konferenzen treffen, die wir in ganz Europa sponsern. Neben Konferenzen und Messen organisieren wir auch eigene DigitalXChange-Events.

Unsere DigitalXChange Events

Unsere DigitalXChange Sessions bringen die führenden Köpfe der digitalen Welt mit einem lokalen und relevanten Flair zusammen. Lerne andere Führungskräfte für digitale Produkte in informeller und persönlicher Atmosphäre kennen, um Herausforderungen offen zu diskutieren, eigene Lösungen anzubieten und dir die Zukunft von Digital & Product an deinem Standort näher anzuschauen. Die Teilnahme an den Veranstaltungen ist nur über direkte Einladungen oder Empfehlungen möglich und auf ein paar Dutzend Teilnehmer beschränkt. Wenn du als Produkt-, Digital- oder Technologiemanager daran interessiert bist, teilzunehmen, dann kontaktiere uns, um eine Einladung zu erhalten. Ob Cocktailempfänge, Restaurants oder Bootsfahrten - das Format kann variieren, aber es macht immer Spaß und ist aufschlussreich.

Unsere DigitalXChange Product Series sind offen für alle, die sich als leidenschaftliche Product People sehen. Wir sorgen dafür, dass zu jeder Veranstaltung Top-Referenten kommen - lokale Gäste und auch aus dem Ausland. Mit Gästen von BBC, Financial Times, BT, N26, Revolut oder Google tun wir unser Bestes, um die Product-Community zu begeistern. Nimm an unseren Veranstaltungen teil, um deine Erfahrungen auszutauschen, von Produkt- und digitalen Vordenkern zu lernen und sich mit Gleichgesinnten zu vernetzen.

London
Series
London

03. September 2019

Mehr erfahren
Berlin
Series
Berlin

04. September 2019

Mehr erfahren
Madrid
Series
Madrid

11. September 2019

Mehr erfahren
Stockholm
Series
Stockholm

12. September 2019

Mehr erfahren
Amsterdam
Series
Amsterdam

17. September 2019

Mehr erfahren
London
Sessions
London

18. September 2019

Mehr erfahren
Madrid
Sessions
Madrid

24. September 2019

Mehr erfahren
Stockholm
Sessions
Stockholm

25. September 2019

Mehr erfahren
Amsterdam
Sessions
Amsterdam

02. Oktober 2019

Mehr erfahren
Munich
Sessions
München

10. Oktober 2019

Mehr erfahren
Barcelona
Sessions
Barcelona

17. Oktober 2019

Mehr erfahren
Duesseldorf
Sessions
Düsseldorf

24. Oktober 2019

Mehr erfahren
Berlin
Series
Berlin

05. November 2019

Hamburg
Series
Hamburg

28. November 2019

Konferenzen & Messen

Applause besucht und sponsert jedes Jahr eine Auswahl von Events.

Event Voice Summit
Conference
Voice Summit

22. Juli 2019


New Jersey Institute of Technology
323 Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Newark, NJ

Mehr erfahren
Event Starwest
Konferenz
StarWest

29. September 2019


Disneyland Hotel
1150 West Magic Way
Anaheim, CA

Mehr erfahren

Events

Delivering high-quality digital experiences to customers is top of mind for most digital leaders. If you want to understand more about how crowdtesting helps world’s leading brands achieve it, you can meet us at many conferences we sponsor around the globe. Besides conferences and trade shows, we also organize our own DigitalXChange events.

Our DigitalXChange Events

Our DigitalXChange Sessions bring together the top minds in digital with a local and relevant flare. Join fellow digital product executives in an informal and intimate setting to openly discuss challenges, offer solutions and examine the future of the digital product space in your corner of the world. Each event is invitation or referral only and is limited to a couple of dozen attendees. If you are a product, digital or tech executive and are interested in joining us, you can contact us to request an invite. Cocktail receptions, restaurants or boat trips - the format can differ but it’s always fun and insightful.

Our DigitalXChange Product Series, are open to anyone who has a passion for product. For each event we make sure to bring top speakers - local guests and also from abroad. With guests from BBC, Financial Times, BT, N26, Revolut or Google, we do our best to delight the product community. Join our events to share your experience, learn from product and digital thought leaders and network with like-minded peers.

Hamburg
Product Series
Hamburg

March 26, 2020


Depending on the COVID-19 situation, this event will be either postponed or hosted online.

Learn More
Copenhagen
Product Series
Copenhagen

May 06, 2020


Depending on the COVID-19 situation, this event will be either postponed or hosted online.

Learn More
Stockholm
Product Series
Stockholm

May 07, 2020


Depending on the COVID-19 situation, this event will be either postponed or hosted online.

Learn More

Conferences & Tradeshows

Applause attends and sponsors a selection of industry events each year. Stop by and we would love to chat with you about how Applause could be the perfect addition to your digital quality strategy.

La product conf Logo
Conference
La Product Conf Madrid

May 28, 2020


Madrid

Learn More
La product conf Logo
Conference
La Product Conf Paris

June 04, 2020


Paris

Learn More
Software testing Logo
Conference
Software Testing Forum

June 08, 2020


Milan

Learn More
Qa financial logo
Conference
The AI and Automation for Mobile Banking and E-commerce Forum

June 10, 2020


London

Learn More
Vivatech Logo
Conference
VivaTech

June 11, 2020


Paris

Learn More
Money2020 Logo
Conference
Money20/20

June 16, 2020


London

Learn More