Crowdtesting

Was ist Crowdtesting?

Crowdsourced Testing oder Crowdtesting bezieht sich auf die Methode die Funktion der Qualitätssicherung Ihrer Webseite, mobilen App oder Ihres Connected Device auszulagern an eine Community aus Testern außerhalb Ihres Unternehmens.

Mit Crowdtesting werden Ihre Produkte nicht in einer sterilen Laborumgebung getestet, sondern das gesamte Testing wird in-the-wild durch echte Personen, auf echten Geräten und an echten Standorten auf der ganzen Welt durchgeführt. Die Ergebnisse, die Sie erhalten, reflektieren die tatsächliche oder mögliche Nutzererfahrung wesentlich besser, als das durch Replizieren in-house möglich gewesen wäre.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen Kostenloser eBook Download

Was kann Crowdtesting für Sie tun?

Die globale App-Wirtschaft und unsere hypervernetzte Welt haben verändert, wie Nutzer Inhalte konsumieren, Handel betreiben und mit Unternehmen in Kontakt treten – sowie untereinander. Dank Webseiten, App Stores und Social Media haben Konsumenten großen Einfluss darauf, wer Erfolg hat und wer nicht. Nutzer verlangen Perfektion und die digitalen Erlebnisse, die Sie schaffen, entscheiden über Erfolg oder Misserfolg Ihres Geschäfts.

Wenn Sie Ihre Webseite, App oder Ihren Connected Device von Grund auf so entwerfen und testen, dass er eine überdurchschnittlich hohe Qualität hat, stellt sich immer noch die Frage, ob Sie bei allem Bestreben nach Perfektion auch jedes mögliche Szenario bedacht haben.

Crowdtesting mit einer Community von professionellen Testern löst dieses Rätsel und gibt Ihnen das Selbstbewusstsein, dass Ihre Webseite, App oder Ihr Connected Device wie geplant funktioniert und die Kunden mit dem Ergebnis zufrieden sind. Stellen Sie sich vor, dass Sie in der Lage wären auf jeder möglichen Gerät-Betriebssystem-Browser-Kombination zu testen. Mit Crowdtesting ist das Realität und die Arbeit eines einzigen Tages.

Und das Beste? Es entsteht nur ein Bruchteil der Kosten, die eine gleichwertige interne Qualitätssicherung Sie kosten würde.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Finden Sie heraus, wie News UK die Leistung Ihrer mobilen Anwendungen mit den Applause Testing Services verbessern konnte.

sdkCrashReportView

Applause macht den Unterschied

Nach der Gründung in 2007 wurde Crowdtesting von Applause (früher uTest) als Alternative zu traditionellem Softwaretesting entwickelt. Durch das Recruiting einer Gruppe bestehend aus 250.000 professionellen Testern aus der ganzen Welt ist Applause in der Lage Kunden ein unvoreingenommenes Team bereitzustellen, das mit Hilfe fast jeder verfügbaren Gerät-Betriebssystem-Browser-Kombination einmalige Ergebnisse aus der echten Welt erzielt.

Wir bieten eine große Bandbreite von Testing-Lösungen, beginnend mit explorativem Functional Testing und Ausführung von Testfällen, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Anwendung richtig funktioniert. Es geht noch weiter: Wir rekrutieren ebenfalls Experten in hochspezialisierten Gebieten wie Security, Usability, Localization, Load und Accessibility Testing, um unseren Kunden weltweit die ganze Bandbreite an Testing-Lösungen bieten zu können.

Um die Ihnen zustehenden Ergebnisse zu erhalten, stellen Sie sich Ihr Crowdtesting-Team nach Ihren Wünschen zusammen: nach Technologie, Standort, Sprachkenntnissen, Alter, Geschlecht, Bildung, Branche, Hobby und mehr.

Kunden nutzen unsere Community, um Ihre interne Qualitätssicherung auszubauen und zu verbessern, breitere Testabdeckung und Spezialisierung zu erzielen, die sie nicht bezahlbar intern replizieren könnten.

Contact Us

Kontaktieren Sie uns und erfahren Sie mehr

Sprechen Sie uns noch heute an und entdecken Sie, wie die Testing-Lösungen von Applause die Qualität Ihrer Anwendungen verbessern.

The Crowdtesting Difference

Crowdsourced testing, or “crowdtesting,” refers to the art and science of outsourcing the quality assurance (QA) function for your website, mobile app or connected device to a community of testers outside of your company.

With crowdtesting, your products aren’t tested in a sterile lab environment. Instead, all testing is done “in the wild,” with real people on real devices, in the real locations where your customers live, work and play. The results you get are far more reflective of your users’ experience – or potential experience – than could possibly be replicated in-house.

What Can Crowdtesting Do For You?

Our hyper-connected world has caused a fundamental shift in the way users consume content, conduct commerce and connect with companies – and each other. Thanks to websites, app stores and social media, consumers now have a large and vocal voice in helping decide who succeeds, and who will fail. Users demand perfection, and the digital experience you create will make or break your business.

It all begins and ends with a quality website, mobile app or connected device that is designed and tested from the ground up to go beyond satisfaction and truly delight your customers.

Learn More

Testers Where You Need Them

Crowdtesting with a community of professional testers removes that guesswork and can give you the confidence that your website, mobile app or device is working the way you want and that your customers are delighted with the result. You get the benefit of global coverage with hyper-local testers - precision-picked to match any region, country or city you need. With Applause, you can test on just about any device, OS and browser combination available - anywhere in the world.

And the best part? It’s a fraction of the cost than it would be to similarly outfit a QA lab.

Localization
Tester Uses Device in Real-World Conditions

Scale and Coverage

Founded in 2007, crowd testing was developed by Applause as an alternative to traditional software testing. By recruiting a global team of more than 250,000 skilled, professional testers, Applause is able to provide customers with a scalable, unbiased team using just about every device/OS/browser combination available, all in pursuit of providing unmatched, real-world results to our customers.

We offer a broad range of testing services, beginning with functional testing and test case execution to make sure your application is functioning properly. We don’t stop there - we also recruit experts in highly-specialized areas including security, usability and accessibility to provide a full range of testing services to our customers, worldwide.

The Applause Crowd Testing Difference

Only Applause offers a fully managed crowdtesting service, providing expert project management and technical team leads to guide and execute your project from beginning to end. By accessing our global community of over 250,000+ professional testers, you can create the crowdtesting team you need to get the results you deserve – by technology, location, language fluency, age, gender, education, industry, hobby and more.

Since our founding, our goal has been to deliver unmatched in-the-wild testing, user feedback and research solutions to companies of all sizes, worldwide. Thousands of companies, including Google, FOX, Best Buy, BMW, Paypal and Runkeeper, rely on Applause to ensure great digital experiences for their customers.

Our Customers' Stories

Learn More

Contact us today to learn more about how Applause helps companies just like yours create great digital experiences for their customers.

Contact Us
uTest

Want To Be A Tester? Join uTest.

If you would like to be a crowd tester, please visit uTest.com to join our global community of quality assurance professionals. At uTest.com, you can elevate your testing skills – READ articles, RATE tools, LEARN new skills, FIND paid projects and CHAT about tech, careers & trends with your peers. We are always looking for new testers in new locations to join our community.

You Might Also Like