Leadership Team

Leading With Our Customers In Mind

Applause’s approach to leadership is one of reinforcing our core values and partnering with customers to help drive their business forward. That’s why we continue to lead the pack.

Meet Our Executive Team

Chris Malone
Chief Executive Officer & Board Member
Bradley Batchelder
Chief People Officer
Tom Bonos
Chief Revenue Officer & Chief Operations Officer
Luke Damian
Chief Growth Officer
Suzanne Gilfix
Vice President & General Counsel
Christopher Jolie
Chief Financial Officer
Heather Levy Sigel
SVP of Corporate Strategy & Development
Rob Mason
Chief Technology Officer
Leanne Orphanos
SVP of Customer Operations
Chris Sheehan
SVP & General Manager, Strategic Accounts
Jan Wolter
Head of Product & Managing Director, Applause EU
Julia Zacharias
SVP of EMEA Customer Operations & Accessibility Practice Lead

Meet Our Board of Directors

Michael Fosnaugh
Vista Equity Partners
Liza Landsman
Independent Director
Danielle Lee
Independent Director
Chris Malone
Applause CEO
Chad Martin
Vista Equity Partners
Jason Mills
Independent Director
Nick Prickel
Vista Equity Partners
Stephen Seelbach
Vista Equity Partners
Jeff Wilson
Vista Equity Partners