Mark Granot

VP and General Manager, Applause Israel

En tant que vice-président et directeur général d'Applause en Israël, Mark est responsable de la croissance de tous les éléments de l'entreprise - faciliter la progression, augmenter les revenus et acquérir des clients - au sein de ce marché.

Mark est un dirigeant et un entrepreneur accompli avec plus de 20 ans d'expérience en développement des affaires et en vente au sein de startups israéliennes et de grandes entreprises de haute technologie comme Oracle, Matrix, et Malam-Team.

Avant de se joindre à Applause, Mark a mené Ratio vers une sortie réussie. Et avec Nanorep, en tant que Vice-Président Alliances et Partenaires, Mark a établi des relations commerciales durables qui l'ont aidé à une autre sortie réussie lorsque la société a été acquise par LogMeIn.

Mark est titulaire d'un Bachelor of Economics et d'un Master of Business Administration de l'Université de Tel Aviv.

Retourner vers 'Qui sommes-nous ?'

Mark Granot - VP and General Manager, Applause Israel @ Applause

Les plus grandes marques font confiance à Applause

Applause permet aux grandes marques d'offrir à leurs clients des expériences digitales impeccables sur n'importe quel appareil, où qu'ils se trouvent. Visitez notre centre de ressources et parcourez notre collection d'ebooks, de livres blancs et de webinars.

Visitez notre centre de ressources

Mark Granot

VP and General Manager, Applause Israel

As VP and General Manager of Applause in Israel, Mark is responsible for growing all elements of the business – facilitating growth, increasing revenues, and acquiring customers – in the area.

Mark is an accomplished executive and entrepreneur with more than 20 years of business development and sales experience at Israeli startups and leading hi-tech companies including Oracle, Matrix, and Malam-Team.

Before joining Applause, Mark led Ratio through a successful exit. And with Nanorep, as the VP of Alliances and Partners, Mark built lasting business relationships that helped with another successful exit when the company was acquired by LogMeIn.

Mark received both his Bachelor of Economics and Master of Business Administration degrees from Tel Aviv University.

Return to 'Who we are'

Mark Granot - VP and General Manager, Applause Israel @ Applause

Leading Companies Partner with Applause

Applause empowers leading brands to deliver flawless digital experiences for their customers on any device, in every location. Visit our resource center and peruse our fantastic collection of ebooks, whitepapers and webinars - covering the entire testing landscape - for all types of businesses.

Visit the Applause Resource Center